An emotional story of growth and triumph

Necessary Heartbreak by Micheal J. Sullivan is exactly one of the types of stories that I love to read. I love stories that evoke emotions and is full of triumph. This engagingly fast paced page turner, takes you on a very moving and emotional ride from the very beginning. It start off with a husband losing his wife after giving birth to their daughter. The results of this makes one notice their blessings as they read his story of pain, loss, hurt, renewal, growth and triumph. I truly enjoyed this book and all that it brought to me as it makes you feel, think and rejoice. I wanted to share it so I have referred it to four people and am buying it to give to two to four others. Well worth reading.

 

I give this book 5 stars.

September 18, 2010

Leave a Reply

